Home > First Post > First Post

First Post

Hello first post! I am so excited to start you! If you’ve read the about me then there is no more explaining as to why I started this blog..So I’m going to jump right in. I would however, like to ask a few favors from you?? 

1. As you read….please ignore my horrible punctuation.  I find I type so much faster without using capital letters… commas…apostrophes..and so forth.  I will do my best…but no promises!

2. Please leave comments. As I share my personal thoughts, ideas and experiences, I would LOVE to hear from YOU. I want to learn from YOU. Please share your advice, suggestions and or any questions or comments.

3.If you like what you read ….share the site www.nono2yoyo.wordpress.com with your friends.  The more we relate to each other and use each other as building blocks the stronger we all of us will become! 

4. Last but not least before you start reading….leave any negativity at the door!

Categories: First Post
  1. Jacqueline
    August 13, 2009 at 9:16 pm

    Woo Hoo! I love it!

  2. Toni
    September 4, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    I love it too, totally can relate.

    • nataliekshaw
      September 4, 2009 at 11:09 pm

      Thanks! I think in some way or another every girl can relate to this subject…that is what I have realized with all of the blogs I have read. 🙂 Are we ever going to get together??

  3. September 24, 2009 at 8:40 am

    1…I’ll ignore your punctuation if you’ll ignore mine! HAHA! I am constantly editing my posts!

    2. I love to leave comments! no worries there!

    3. I agree …sharing is why we are here, no?
    4. AMEN sista!

    xo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

